Castor & Ailsworth Preschool
Rated 'Outstanding' by Ofsted

Your Subtitle text

The Committee

Introducing the volunteer Committee....
Stephanie Hibbitt
Vice Chairperson
Anna Martin
Nominated person/Manager
Kerry Manning
Emma Evans
Kyly Stephenson
Tracey Squire
Helen Atkinson
Sharron Tonkin
Megan Ellershaw
Laura Worner
Non member/Staff representative
Emma Quinlan

* If you are interested in being part of our volunteer committee please see the Chairperson or Manager about further details. All members are subject to OFSTED checks and a DBS. 

Website Builder